Pages:
Author

Topic: █=█ BoostCoin █=█ New team, new plans - page 93. (Read 299700 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 250
This is my first time to mine coin which isn't scrypt coin.

I configured it all but the problem is mh/s...with my 5850 im getting 330kh/s on scrypt and here on x13 I should get 1.03mh/s(source:whatmine.com) and the problem is that im getting only ~50kh/s o.O

Do I have to change GPU and memory clock?On scrypt im using gpu 800mhz mem 740mhz...

THANKS!

X11 and X13 does not work(properly) on the 5xxx and 6xxx series cards i believe, someone correct me if I am wrong.  Smiley

I didn't know that...Thanks!

X11 works fine with my 6970, x13 not.
TTM
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
4 green candles on the all chart on bittrex (highest volume) , we havent had more then 1 green candle since the dump began , we are going back up ! Smiley

Nope, the more important thing is volume. This coin is losing volume, without more significant amount of Bitcoin poured to market, the rising is just temporary.
Activity: 350
4 green candles on the all chart on bittrex (highest volume) , we havent had more then 1 green candle since the dump began , we are going back up ! Smiley

It's very good news for me  Wink

i need to wait with selling for at least 27k , will wait to at least 50 k since that was the goal for the whales before they drove the price down ( as we saw with the orders on polo ) many more people will want to see their buy price hit first if they havent dumped before , going back up will be easier then going down

kind off sad that i didnt get in after the dump , could have been a huge bost whale however i am certain we will get back to old prices
staff
Activity: 3458
Merit: 6793
Just writing some code

It's very good news for me  Wink
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
This is my first time to mine coin which isn't scrypt coin.