Pages:
Author

Topic: [Bounty .05BTC] Little Single BFL ASic miner. Not getting crap for coins - page 2. (Read 3834 times)

Activity: 124
Merit: 100
use btcguild with pps  Wink
5% PPS fee + an additional 3 percent. So 8 percent commission. May I ask why you're a fan. I'm still pretty new to this....
Activity: 251
Merit: 250
use btcguild with pps  Wink
Besides luck and number of blocks solved, other miners joining/leaving the pool will also affect how many coins you get per day.
Try mining on another pool for a few days and see if you get better returns.

What pools do you suggest for my configuration? 30gh/s Asic Miner....I want all the bitcoins I can get! :-)
Activity: 187
Besides luck and number of blocks solved, other miners joining/leaving the pool will also affect how many coins you get per day.
Try mining on another pool for a few days and see if you get better returns.
How could a site report 30k mh/s and for the past 3 days only make around 0.10BTC on average? That's 0.07 behind what I should be. You mentioned there was bad luck this past day but it's been a while I've been noticing this ever since I started dgm. How long does it "catch up?" to the 0.17 I'm suppose to get? And what's this 60/40 ratio you speak of?

So by luck you mean that if the blocks take forever for the week, there are less solved blocks, in turn I don't get paid nearly as much as I should? How does it catch up for lost coins?
Activity: 280
Sometimes man, just sometimes.....
Update:

I'll pay .05 aka 8 dollars to anybody who can answer my questions and set me up right, to get the most I can for my Little Single machine.