Pages:
Author

Topic: [BOUNTY][ICO] 🔥 COIN GOVERNANCE SYSTEM: TRY OUR TESTNET AND EARN UP TO $60 🐉 - page 3. (Read 2564 times)

Activity: 262
Merit: 10
I didn’t see a lot of marketing moves from the project, you need to be more active to spread the info, as the idea is great. Hope you can find founds for that!
yeah, marketing for ICO is pretty expensive today LOL
Activity: 72
Merit: 0
Not sure about this project. Does someone participate in bounty? How the things are going?

I do, for now everything is fine! Will see

Sorry, i am new in crypto. How l can check testnet? How can get testnet tokens and get 60$? Can not find the info on the web site

Hi ! you can find the instructions here. Please join our telegram channel and do not hesitate to contact us for any further information
Activity: 1064
Merit: 250
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
Not sure about this project. Does someone participate in bounty? How the things are going?

Sorry, i am new in crypto. How l can check testnet? How can get testnet tokens and get 60$? Can not find the info on the web site
You can find the instruction on the main page!
Activity: 3

Activity: 420
Merit: 12

Activity: 3
Activity: 126
WOW everyone is so active here! i am thinking about joining the bounty too

You should!!  Grin

Activity: 283
WOW everyone is so active here! i am thinking about joining the bounty too
I didn’t see a lot of marketing moves from the project, you need to be more active to spread the info, as the idea is great. Hope you can find founds for that!
Hi everyone, this thread is for bounty or what? I see here only project discussion
I think they don’t have separate threads for discussion and bounty, everything is here.

Hey guys! We have a separate ANN thread which you can find here. There are quite some product related questions here since the bounty program rewards users that try our testnet. Let us know what you think of the MVP!