Pages:
Author

Topic: [BOUNTY][ICO] SINTEZ - Global Digital Economy Platform   - page 15. (Read 18699 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 350
Does anybody know when Bounty Campaign will take off?
Activity: 126
Merit: 10
VIVA CROWDFUND HOMES
This is my first time to join in Signature Campaign'' I hope that SINTEZ bounty campaign to be success! I see this platform would have great system on the future, Good luck to the project!
Activity: 658
Merit: 117
How about Hindi Translation and may want to do first time, but how many mistakes I will be making. If it is none has taken, then I will be applying in next week, currently article for Sintez platform.

It would be just great if you will do so. BTW you will get high reward if you do so due to the low number of translation bounty participants.

Didn't hear anyone talk about french translations... or are there jurisdictional obstacles there too.
legendary
Activity: 2338
Merit: 1013
Be A Digital Miner
How about Hindi Translation and may want to do first time, but how many mistakes I will be making. If it is none has taken, then I will be applying in next week, currently article for Sintez platform.

It would be just great if you will do so. BTW you will get high reward if you do so due to the low number of translation bounty participants.
Activity: 574
Merit: 111
vite

Is there translation campaign. Just reserve Hindi language and make it
Another week for Sintez. Done posting in facebook, keep going Sintez.

are there still new stuffs to post on Facebook?
Activity: 266
Merit: 100
Another week for Sintez. Done posting in facebook, keep going Sintez.
Activity: 756
Merit: 103
vite
Great project. I will take part. I wish the team good luck.
In which  campaign you wanna join? Unfortunately you can't join in signature campaign
Activity: 350
Of course, it is difficult to manage a campaign for a manager.  But if he is much more experienced and responsible then it's possible.
Activity: 770
Merit: 504