Pages:
Author

Topic: Can the market can recover from current disastrous situation? Views on Ethereum - page 3. (Read 511 times)

Activity: 219
Merit: 0
We all know ethereum is a great coin because of its performance. Till now peoples are investing on bitcoin, ethereum, and litecoin etc. So market will recover very soon.
Activity: 854
Merit: 10
This is part of what causes panic and not only that, it also results into dump in price. It is until we desist from complaining, before the market will return back to its former state. Personally, i still believe that the market will recover, you just wait a little more and you will see a better side of that, Also, next time you see the market fall, try to convert your coins to tether and wait for a better time to buy back.
Activity: 112
Ethereum forecast can be a good idea to follow. As this digital token promoted ICO there could be chance to recover suddenly. I am not an expert, I am just shared my thoughts.
Activity: 84
Certainly recover is hard to find but this type of things happens of financial market. As Ethereum is digital token which prompted the rise of ICO and in second position in the cap market so there is a chance. I would say following Ethereum forecast is not a bad idea.
Activity: 92
The investors think of lose will happen if crypto market is completely vanished over one night. But there is no such risk. if there is any chance it would happen earlier when the crypto is not that stablished in the world but not when it have spread its feet in the ground there is no such risk in my thinking.
Activity: 52
Ethereum is equipped with many functions, which are all defined in the Ethereum code. The code runs on every node of the network. It needs to be improved immediately.
Activity: 28