Pages:
Author

Topic: Can You Help Me? How to earn bitcoins? without buying a bitcoin. - page 5. (Read 3949 times)

legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1014
How to earn bitcoin? without buying it. i'm a newbie in bitcoin can you help me in this forum? thanks in advance. Smiley i'm just fascinated to this coin and why it's price is high?

to get a high result, it is better for you to build your account until the member or full member and then join the signature campaign.
Activity: 2618
Merit: 548
SecureShift.io | Crypto-Exchange
You can find various option to earn bitcoin without buying. Few of which is often suggested are gambling, signature campaign, faucets, trading.
Other better options to earn bitcoin is to get freelance jobs from the services section of our bitcointalk forum.
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
How to earn bitcoin? without buying it. i'm a newbie in bitcoin can you help me in this forum? thanks in advance. Smiley i'm just fascinated to this coin and why it's price is high?

There are many way to earn free bitcoins without buying it. There are signature campaign, twitter campaign, faucets, trading and gambling.
Activity: 83
Merit: 10
oh ok thank you so much for info. any way what is a signature campaign?.
Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
you need to learn to read and search first, seriously, there are lots of threads discussing on how to earn bitcoins in this section but sadly you didn't saw them. anyway here are some threads you should check

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/how-to-collect-btc-1277800
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--1269516
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/how-earn-1btc-a-year-1070552
global moderator
Activity: 2324
Merit: 1179
While my guitar gently weeps!!!