Pages:
Author

Topic: [CAPT] CAPTcoin - page 19. (Read 1059804 times)

legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1009
March 11, 2015, 10:15:02 AM
I have problem with load Capt Wallet, warning "problem blkindex.dat"..anyone can help??
I think a re-sync can help you! Or try to delete blkindex.dat only..
Activity: 830
Merit: 500
March 11, 2015, 10:01:15 AM
I have problem with load Capt Wallet, warning "problem blkindex.dat"..anyone can help??
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
Giveaways, tutorials and more: https://Ecua.Mobi
March 11, 2015, 09:51:22 AM
Hi I am new to CAPTcoin and I want to ask that how can I earn CAPTcoin now?
Download the wallet on your PC and I will send you a bit of coins Wink
Just see on the official forum and many said that the time for syncing the wallet takes very long...
I am using paper wallet instead of a PC wallet (because the redeeming of paper wallets seems easy). I have generated this wallet: CcWKR9nVTycN5SRD8Hfcn92kLDnRvuHhNb
Alternatively you can also use exchange website's address much better i guess. If anyone wants to help this guy please upload the Captcoin data and share it here so that he could download data start using his Captcoin Wallet. Smiley
EcuaMobi must have the fully synced wallet?
I don't think an exchange address is safe (like coin-swap) so I will never keep coins in an exchange.
I can provide my staking service (as mentioned at the official forum) for free for him, if he consider me trusted enough.
I don't think you are trusted enough because you are just a newbie here.
But I think that a mobile staking wallet will be more suitable for me.
Although I am a newbie here, my rank at the official forum is 'CAPTcoiner', which is the highest rank for a normal user there.
And there is 1 person using my staking service now. You can PM c.a.p.t.buyer at the official forum to ask if he trust me or not.
Activity: 33
Merit: 0
March 11, 2015, 09:47:50 AM
Just see on the official forum and many said that the time for syncing the wallet takes very long...