Pages:
Author

Topic: CGminer - web monitor beta v0.8 - page 4. (Read 34710 times)

hero member
Activity: 628
Merit: 500
February 23, 2012, 12:12:42 AM
#69
i am getting "Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\wamp\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125"

looks like sockets are not enabled. same problem i had above.
legendary
Activity: 1134
Merit: 1005
February 23, 2012, 12:08:19 AM
#68
i am getting "Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\wamp\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125"
legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1000
February 21, 2012, 05:38:43 PM
#67
sr. member
Activity: 462
Merit: 250
I heart thebaron
February 21, 2012, 04:58:56 PM
#66
Hey Jim, just a quick question if I could.....

I am still using the 'account' field for the 'listtransactions' call as it's common to both SEND & RECEIVE (and obviously makes the array possible with ease), but have come across a small limitation...

(connected to my Solo Mining Wallet/Bitcoind)


I am able to get the label for incoming transactions but not for outgoing.
In the list above, you can see that the 4 last transactions have labels as they are incoming, the first one does not as it is a SEND.....

Instead of using 'listtransactions' and 'account'....is there another function that is common to both send and receive that would allow me to retrieve a label for both ?

I still have the v0.2 code in place, just added to...so that I could display the last 5 transactions....

Code:

  • echo ("TX: ".$trans[9]['category'] . ": " $trans[9]['amount'] ." BTC | ID: ".$trans[9]['account'] ."  | Confirms: ".$trans[9]['confirmations'] )?>
  • echo ("TX: ".$trans[8]['category'] . ": " $trans[8]['amount'] ." BTC | ID: ".$trans[8]['account'] ."  | Confirms: ".$trans[8]['confirmations'] )?>
  • echo ("TX: ".$trans[7]['category'] . ": " $trans[7]['amount'] ." BTC | ID: ".$trans[7]['account'] ."  | Confirms: ".$trans[7]['confirmations'] )?>
  • echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ": " $trans[6]['amount'] ." BTC | ID: ".$trans[6]['account'] ."  | Confirms: ".$trans[6]['confirmations'] )?>
  • echo ("TX: ".$trans[6]['category'] . ": " $trans[5]['amount'] ." BTC | ID: ".$trans[5]['account'] ."  | Confirms: ".$trans[5]['confirmations'] )?>


  • thanks again for a kick ass script.
    legendary
    Activity: 1876
    Merit: 1000
    February 14, 2012, 12:32:13 PM
    #65

    you dont need mysql..  just install apache and php, should work pretty easy..
    member
    Activity: 172
    Merit: 10
    February 14, 2012, 12:22:52 PM
    #64
    WampServer is a Windows web development environment. It allows you to create web applications with Apache2, PHP and a MySQL database.
    newbie
    Activity: 56
    Merit: 0
    February 14, 2012, 12:10:19 PM
    #63
    What is wamp.
    member
    Activity: 172
    Merit: 10
    February 14, 2012, 12:07:25 PM
    #62
    Easiest setup is Wamp that I have found.
    newbie
    Activity: 56
    Merit: 0
    February 14, 2012, 12:05:40 PM
    #61
    I have someone working on it.  Who ever got in,  made a real mess of things. 
    member
    Activity: 172
    Merit: 10
    February 14, 2012, 12:02:21 PM
    #60
    How can a noob set this up in windows.

    Shouldn't you be concentrating on getting your pool back up?
    newbie
    Activity: 56
    Merit: 0
    February 14, 2012, 10:36:46 AM
    #59
    How can a noob set this up in windows.
    hero member
    Activity: 700
    Merit: 503
    February 13, 2012, 08:14:27 PM
    #58
    cgminer use
    Quote
    --api-allow --api-listen --api-network
    Php info
    Quote
    Sockets Support enabled

    CGminer - web monitor beta v0.4
    Quote
    Warning: socket_connect() [function.socket-connect]: unable to connect
    • : in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 127

    Warning: socket_send() [function.socket-send]: unable to write to socket
    • : (when sending on a datagram socket using a sendto call) no address was supplied. in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 130

    Warning: socket_read() [function.socket-read]: unable to read from socket
    • : in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 131

    Warning: socket_connect() [function.socket-connect]: Host lookup failed
    • : in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 127

    Warning: socket_send() [function.socket-send]: unable to write to socket
    • : (when sending on a datagram socket using a sendto call) no address was supplied. in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 130

    Warning: socket_read() [function.socket-read]: unable to read from socket
    • : in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\cgminer\includes\apiSocket.php on line 131
    Firewall disabled.

    What am I doing wrong?
    sr. member
    Activity: 462
    Merit: 250
    I heart thebaron
    February 12, 2012, 12:56:53 PM
    #57
    Just a heads up - this is a PITA in linux as it requires raw sockets.

    I have tried ...

    Code:
    sudo /sbin/setcap cap_net_raw+eip /usr/sbin/lighttpd

    ...with no luck.  Angry

    Anyone else have a suggestion short of wampserver  Roll Eyes

    HOLLY CRAP !

    Something EASIER to get working in Windows that is PHP ?

    This is one for the record books...LOL

    I don't have any advice though, as I am a Linux moron.....or, maybe just a moron in general, but mine still works great (cgminer web app that is).
    legendary
    Activity: 1666
    Merit: 1000
    February 11, 2012, 10:44:03 PM
    #56
    Just a heads up - this is a PITA in linux as it requires raw sockets.

    I have tried ...

    Code:
    sudo /sbin/setcap cap_net_raw+eip /usr/sbin/lighttpd

    ...with no luck.  Angry

    Anyone else have a suggestion short of wampserver  Roll Eyes
    hero member
    Activity: 628
    Merit: 500
    February 11, 2012, 01:34:05 PM
    #55
    Not work for me:
    Quote
    Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125

    apiSocket.php line 125
    Quote
    $socket  = socket_create(AF_INET, SOCK_RAW, 1);

    sounds like you need to enable sockets in your php.ini file. and restart.
    Agreed. I got the same. enabled sockets worked fine.
    legendary
    Activity: 1876
    Merit: 1000
    February 11, 2012, 12:56:10 PM
    #54
    Not work for me:
    Quote
    Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125

    apiSocket.php line 125
    Quote
    $socket  = socket_create(AF_INET, SOCK_RAW, 1);

    sounds like you need to enable sockets in your php.ini file. and restart.
    hero member
    Activity: 700
    Merit: 503
    February 11, 2012, 12:49:41 PM
    #53
    Not work for me:
    Quote
    Fatal error: Call to undefined function socket_create() in C:\Program Files (x86)\VertrigoServ\www\includes\apiSocket.php on line 125

    apiSocket.php line 125
    Quote
    $socket  = socket_create(AF_INET, SOCK_RAW, 1);
    hero member
    Activity: 628
    Merit: 500
    February 09, 2012, 01:21:42 PM
    #52
    I had a feeling you were going to say that Smiley. IIS can be odd with stuff like this. Never used WAMPSERVER. is that what your're running?
    I am running exactly that, after fighting with IIS/PHP on Server 2008.......
    Same box now runs IIS on the usual ports and my WAMPSERVER simultaneously on port 8888, that I use for this purpose.
    Everything gets along fine.

    Just got it running. i was making the task "enable sockets" so much more complicated then it needed to be especially since its a check mark. man i feel stupid but i dont care its working great.
    sr. member
    Activity: 462
    Merit: 250
    I heart thebaron
    February 09, 2012, 12:14:23 PM
    #51
    I had a feeling you were going to say that Smiley. IIS can be odd with stuff like this. Never used WAMPSERVER. is that what your're running?
    I am running exactly that, after fighting with IIS/PHP on Server 2008.......
    Same box now runs IIS on the usual ports and my WAMPSERVER simultaneously on port 8888, that I use for this purpose.
    Everything gets along fine.
    sr. member
    Activity: 462
    Merit: 250
    I heart thebaron
    February 09, 2012, 12:11:09 PM
    #50


    keep in mine for pool switching, v3 is snafu.   use v4!
    It's working flawlessly for me.....pool switching anyways.
    What was the problem you saw with v3 ?

    The only thing I have never got to work (regardless of app/front end...even local script/config file) was Voltage control (all Win64 Miners etc).
    Pages:
    Jump to: