Pages:
Author

Topic: [CLOSED] Group Buy #31 ASICMiner Cubes 0.35 BTC 28-38GH/s - page 2. (Read 49980 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Sent PM, want to buy 2 today! Newbie here...
Activity: 296
Merit: 250
ship in italy or only USA??

only usa per op 1st post
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
ship in italy or only USA??
Activity: 336
Within 24 hours. Thanks for any order placed. SSB
Activity: 8
if i order today when my cube is shipped?
Orders up to now will ship today. Thank you! SSB
Activity: 33
PM and payment sent for a cube.  Thanks!
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1001
PM and payment sent for more cubes.
legendary
Activity: 3430
Merit: 1126
Another cautionary tale:  I've beat my best or worse depending on how you look at it.  Had a cube come in with 15 screws rolling around inside, 3 heat sinks and gaskets off the boards.  Be sure to take these apart and tighten everything down.  Best part is after doing that, it fired right up to 32.7 on low.  Haven't even tried high yet.

yes it good to do that check on all the screws. I really like the cube and I hope someday they can come up with upgrade blades for faster hashing Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1001
Another cautionary tale:  I've beat my best or worse depending on how you look at it.  Had a cube come in with 15 screws rolling around inside, 3 heat sinks and gaskets off the boards.  Be sure to take these apart and tighten everything down.  Best part is after doing that, it fired right up to 32.7 on low.  Haven't even tried high yet.
Activity: 742
Merit: 500
Activity: 158
Just placed a second order. PM sent

Art
legendary
Activity: 3430
Merit: 1126

I guess  whomever assembled this one at the factory was not patient enough to line everything properly and just forced the thing in.

Don't blame it on the kids!
Activity: 104
Merit: 10
crap, shoulda waited a day hahaha