Pages:
Author

Topic: CLOSEDGroup Buy#9 ASICMINER Erupter USB Miner 0.31 BTC Or Less USA/INTERNATIONAL - page 10. (Read 17847 times)

Activity: 235
Merit: 100
Damn! More then .10 BTC cheaper compared to last week! I'd be tempted if I had the BTC, but considering when you can deliver I guess it was a good I ordered my miners when I could. I wonder how many BE's are in the wild now hashing..
Activity: 336
Merit: 250
I've never done a group buy before, so I just want to be clear - US shipping is 0.12 BTC for any quantitiy up to 100 miners, right? So the cost for one miner with shipping and no insurance would be 0.33 + 0.12 for a total of 0.45?
Yes. That is correct. You send payment to my payment address then PM me your mailing address and email.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
I've never done a group buy before, so I just want to be clear - US shipping is 0.12 BTC for any quantitiy up to 100 miners, right? So the cost for one miner with shipping and no insurance would be 0.33 + 0.12 for a total of 0.45?

New Lower Prices Again! If you already ordered, I will refund the difference.
Units Ordered  Unit Price    

1-10            0.33 BTC
  11-20            0.32 BTC
     30+            Please PM me how many you want for a quote.

How much later are these shipped than the last batch #8?

If it's only a matter of days would you consider combining these with an existing b#8 order so that we can take advantage of the price drop without suffering postage?
These are set to ship from me on August 20th, maybe sooner. I can hold up your group buy #8 purchase to include both in the same shipment if you place your order today to ensure you get in the first order at these new group buy #9 prices.
Hi SilentSonicBoom

i am china, can we buy from you? or from rockxie?
You should try to buy from your region reseller first. PM me if that does not work.
Activity: 196
I love Bitcoin
Hi SilentSonicBoom

i am china, can we buy from you? or from rockxie?
Activity: 238