Pages:
Author

Topic: Cryptoworld is all encompassing - page 2. (Read 465 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 18
October 21, 2018, 03:55:55 PM
I strongly agree with you. I normally finished the math department of the university. And I've met with blockchain technology. Now I'm studying in computer engineering. This technology is the future.
Activity: 546
Merit: 12
October 21, 2018, 03:11:31 PM
Yeah that's one awesome thing about this space we're in. This is a complete ecosystem with a lot of different functioning units.You can find many things that you'll fit in, and also there are many projects around that seeks to target various categories of people.Our only peoblen we're facing now is adoption. Should the adoption increase, we'd bebso better off.
Activity: 364
Merit: 10
October 09, 2018, 07:30:13 AM
Many might be in this space with the aim of making money, but do you know that there are so many things you can learn aside from just making money.
This is an advanced form of technology that so many things can be integrated into it. Such as;
Medicine, Pharmaceuticals, Health, Food and Agriculture, Programming, Environmental, Commerce, Trading, Manufacturing, Art and Culture and so on.
Despite having my own field of specialization, cryptocurrency and blockchain technology has really helped me to have idea about other fields.
Although money is good, but do not limit yourself to earning that alone.
Correct. This is our future and we must bear with this and help increase awareness to everyone. Mass adoption is all we need and more good projects to come that uses blockchain that will help the whole world solve those complex problems. We should not limit our vision for our future.
Activity: 1400
Merit: 103
October 09, 2018, 07:16:52 AM
Many might be in this space with the aim of making money, but do you know that there are so many things you can learn aside from just making money.
This is an advanced form of technology that so many things can be integrated into it. Such as;