Pages:
Author

Topic: Daily trade Vs long trade - page 16. (Read 38589 times)

Activity: 498
Merit: 251
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
December 20, 2018, 11:13:33 PM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
Because you don't have much insight about trading, so it's better to learn the basics of trading first because this is one of the important points that traders must know. After understanding the basics of trading you can try to trade daily with small capital first, while learning how to properly manage the crypto assets. Then after mastering the pattern you can increase the capital gradually and make long-term trading.
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
December 19, 2018, 11:13:22 PM
a newbie i think shoould choose long trade
Activity: 397
Merit: 10
December 19, 2018, 07:10:42 PM
as a beginner in conducting trade you should indeed learn a lot in advance about the science of trade so that later it is not in vain when doing so and not making a wrong decision in analyzing the coins chosen to be traded.
because every coin must have its own potential to be traded, some have a fast or slow movement.
Activity: 1249
Merit: 506
December 19, 2018, 08:12:42 AM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
in the end there is no guarantee that short-term trading and long-term trading will be better for each other.
both have strengths and weaknesses
Yeah thats right, no one guarantees that the coins you buy can last for a long time, thats why long term is not always safe, short-term is not necessarily a bad thing because you can make big profits in a short time, both have disadvantages and advantages