Pages:
Author

Topic: Daily trade Vs long trade - page 19. (Read 38589 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 101
November 26, 2018, 05:52:02 PM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
all depends on your interests. doing daily or long-term trading certainly has advantages and disadvantages.
if you trade daily, you must continue to monitor price developments to make good decisions. whereas if you choose to hold it in the long run you don't need to check every time, but you will take longer to make a profit.
Activity: 131
Merit: 16
November 26, 2018, 11:38:41 AM
I divide my crypto budget into 3 parts: some coins to hold, some to sell and some to buy. I choose long term trading for btc and eth because they are the most reliable and strong coins. In daily trading i use Trade Santa bot because I have profit and it's easy to understand how to set up your bot
copper member
Activity: 280
Merit: 1
November 26, 2018, 11:25:22 AM
As you are new to trading i suggest you trade on the loner time frames because you get good information on how the market is moving and can easily make a prediction. Besides, the most important thing is to learn to trade very well. You can start with price action
Activity: 160
Merit: 0
November 26, 2018, 11:17:59 AM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     

Longterm ofcourse. Find the best quality projects you want to support and invest them with a horizon of 3-10 years.
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000
November 26, 2018, 11:16:46 AM