Pages:
Author

Topic: Daily trade Vs long trade - page 7. (Read 38589 times)

Activity: 1498
Merit: 416
October 05, 2019, 11:12:03 AM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
Daily trade or long trade, for me I prefer daily trade because in daily trade you will trading everyday and you can watch the real flow of money or the currency in which you will be updated in everytime you will trade. I prefer this than long trade because in daily you can earn daily than waiting for a long time.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 507
October 05, 2019, 10:03:40 AM
The choice depends upon your risk appetite.
But I always go for the combination of both. Majority of my portfolio is invested with a long term perspective. I keep shifting the stop losses which are usually not so tight. I am not a frequent day trader but when I  see such an opportunity I usually jump in trade. Long term trades usually have more risk because of the uncertainty that increases because of the longer time period. Also, people tend to put less money in day trading than in long term and stop losses are tighter in day trade which makes day trading less risky. So at the end it depends upon your risk appetite.
Activity: 2366
Merit: 448
SOL.BIOKRIPT.COM
October 05, 2019, 09:28:41 AM
If you want to trade safely, you must trade in the long run to avoid losses and avoid worries about current market conditions.
it is difficult to trade in the short term for the current market situation unless you are truly an expert trader and that is also not a guarantee for you to get a good profit, because the market market situation affects trading.
legendary
Activity: 2310
Merit: 1035
Not your Keys, Not your Bitcoins
October 05, 2019, 08:55:25 AM