Pages:
Author

Topic: delete - page 4. (Read 7505 times)

legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000
Making money since I was in the womb! @emc2whale
December 16, 2013, 01:39:27 PM
ITT: People pretend to be BTC Ballers and act like 63 BTC is chump change.

lol.

OP is claiming to be a part of the elite with his measly 63 BTC.  That's funny.

I wasn't hinting at all about how many I own.  I think anyone that has been holding coins for 2+ years will find this chump change though.

I've been holding since oct 2012, I bought in at 14- all the way up too 100!

Your portfolio has probably dropped more than $75,000 just today and I bet you'll sleep like a baby.

I have no idea why idiots like the OP even get into crypto currencies.

I've sold all the coins I'm willing to sell under 10K.

I have amassed a real fortune and for that I thank god. I will hold my last 600 or so coins until their over 10k each or worth nothing, either way the last 14 months have been out of this world for me!

This OP is just sad, sad because he has no real wealth but had the opportunity to and missed out.
Activity: 302
Merit: 250
December 16, 2013, 01:32:27 PM

lol.

I wasn't hinting at all about how many I own.  I think anyone that has been holding coins for 2+ years will find this chump change though.

Your portfolio has probably dropped more than $75,000 just today and I bet you'll sleep like a baby.

I have no idea why idiots like the OP even get into crypto currencies.
legendary
December 16, 2013, 01:25:27 PM

lol.

December 16, 2013, 01:24:37 PM

lol.

Your BTC will hit $1.2k so please shut up.

No, it will never ever ever go up again.  Only down!  Wink

To be honest, Cryptsy has probably done him a huge favor and he's too shortsighted to realize it.
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
December 16, 2013, 01:23:43 PM
Your BTC will hit $1.2k so please shut up.
legendary
December 16, 2013, 01:20:09 PM
OP, you're a loooooooooser!