Author

Topic: DNotes 2.0 - Staking, CRISP Interest, DNotes Pay - page 344. (Read 148848 times)

legendary
Activity: 2632
Merit: 1094
Any update on translation bounty campaign?
Activity: 1078
Merit: 102
Activity: 1862
Merit: 590
Congrats to the contest winner!

Not sure if this question has been answered or asked here but when will the DNotes that are locked in a retirement fund be ready to withdraw? Will we get an email when it is ready? I always forget to check in here as I'm still not used to DNotes being on here lol but I'll be sure to check in more often. Thanks in advance.
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
www.tgtcoins.com/ico
I see this project as a great asses to Microsoft Technology, Have you guys ever presented your idea to them. I am sure as a pioneer in .Net and C# they will surely love to be a hand in it and will even give some contribution to it.

I am a C# dev, let me know if you guys wants me to be in.
legendary
Activity: 1638
Merit: 1005

DNotes 2.0 Signature Contest - update

The winner of the DNotes 2.0 Signature Contest Grand Prize of 15,000 DNotes is Facebook entrant Markjay Tribiana Mina!

Congratulations on your win!

Thank you everyone for participating.  Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1060
Yahoo Finance on DNotes:

The DNotes 2.0 platform will represent a significant upgrade from DNotes as it now exists. After extensive research and consideration, the DNotes team decided to switch from Proof-Of-Work (POW) to Proof-Of-Stake (POS). The new blockchain system will be accompanied by positive changes in the company's CRISP program, and will reward stakeholders monthly with an annual target of approximately 2% on balances held in qualified accounts for 30 days or more to encourage long-term investment and savings.

There will be an additional stake reward, with a target of 2% annually, paid to stakeholders who participate in "staking" to support the network. The new reward system will be the backbone of the new CRISP 2.0 savings plans.  ………..