Pages:
Author

Topic: DO YOU HAVE 1 BITCOIN? - page 48. (Read 174088 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 500
October 23, 2015, 12:29:42 PM
I have more than one  Wink
Yeah, it is marvelous Shocked how do you get it .. i mean to get 1 bitcoin is so difficult for me. I should learn more from you Grin
legendary
Activity: 1960
Merit: 1026
October 23, 2015, 11:25:18 AM
yes i have 1BTC and I will wait until the price bitcoin $300 then would I sell. but not all, just half. then half again will I sell when the price reaches $350 Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1372
Merit: 1252
October 23, 2015, 11:08:54 AM
as a newbie i might have to say no only 300 activity users tops more get that amounts and not just sign campaigns also from other work resorces.

It doesn't really mean anything tbh. To get 1 BTC by being Sr Member you need a ton of posts monthly. A person may be a newbie here for make a lot of money through some other way and be buying 2 BTC monthly. The best way to get BTC is still buying it. Signature campaings are just a little extra for the end of the month (or weekly).
legendary
Activity: 3122
Merit: 1398
For support ➡️ help.bc.game
October 23, 2015, 10:21:32 AM
Right now I have but unlike my single days, I used to save it just in my wallet and just relaxing there lol.

Since I entered married life last month, Im using part of my bitcoin earnings now as part of our daily spendings too since both mine and my wife's salary are used for paying credits cards that we used to purchase our basic needs, things, appliances etc. After we finished this I will able to handle more coins now.

Looks like you need to part with your credit cards, then. Smiley