Pages:
Author

Topic: earn from Bitcoin - page 3. (Read 370 times)

Activity: 2212
Merit: 786
December 30, 2023, 12:55:02 PM
Sorry to bother the community, but it is a hard time for me now. I am really appreciated to your suggestions, help, instructions of How to earn from Bitcoin, including a job related to Bitcoin, mine, trading, or anything else.

There are various ways in order to earn BTCs especially with the help of this forum.

If you are curious about mining, then you can start by utilizing the search bar of this forum and input any mining-related questions that you have. If you are a complete beginner, then I suggest that you first watch videos about mining because it can be very technical to someone who has no prior experience to any crypto-related knowledge.

If you are willing to do anything that is service-related with BTC as payment fee, then visit the SERVICE BOARD and broadcast any service-related job that you can accomplish.

If you want to participate in campaign signatures since they pay BTC as payment, you must first reach the required merits for the ranks they require. Merits, on the other hand, is considered one of the most discussed topics in this forum. If you want to know how to earn them the SMART and RIGHT way, then utilize again the search bar for this.
Activity: 2884
Merit: 620
December 30, 2023, 11:40:40 AM
Sorry to bother the community, but it is a hard time for me now. I am really appreciated to your suggestions, help, instructions of How to earn from Bitcoin, including a job related to Bitcoin, mine, trading, or anything else.
Trading takes time. It's not that easy as you may think by just mentioning it. Those people that are real traders that boasts their profits, they have not learned trading for just a few weeks or months. It took them a while and even a lot of money before they're able to be good traders.