Pages:
Author

Topic: FAKE ICOs Bounties. What to do? - page 18. (Read 6424 times)

Activity: 239
Merit: 100
August 01, 2018, 04:45:26 AM
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?
We cannot hold the facts that there are lots of fake and scam ICO bounties especially nowadays. We cannot easily determine which is legit and which is not but to avoid this kind of circumstances be mindful and be wiser next time before joining ICO bounty campaigns.
Activity: 162
Merit: 0
August 01, 2018, 04:45:04 AM
Don't be so think of something that is not important. than you are busy looking for reasons why the project could be a scam. You should immediately move on to the other projects. Because of the very many projects available. And choice is also wide open. Just learning to be more careful in choosing.
Activity: 197
August 01, 2018, 04:43:45 AM
There are a lot of articles with tips how to avoid scams, here is one of them: https://icoguide.com/en/blog/how-to-identify-scam-icos but you should also rely on your intuition, and knowledge in crypto currency.
Activity: 406
Merit: 10
August 01, 2018, 04:36:34 AM
When choosing a Bounty program, you need to conduct a project analysis, with an idea study, a development team and ratings, to avoid scammers.
Activity: 39
August 01, 2018, 02:39:01 AM