Pages:
Author

Topic: FAKE ICOs Bounties. What to do? - page 87. (Read 6426 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 10
February 15, 2018, 01:58:08 PM
before get in a bounty first do a own research about team and check telegram and roadmap whitepaper i would like to suggest you the best programme called DANEEL . DANEEL is To design the first intelligent personal assistant who can accompany you in the daily management of cryptocurrency this is not a simple programme. DANEEL is partnered with IBM so this going to change  the  trade
Activity: 350
Merit: 12
February 15, 2018, 01:52:51 PM
I am a newbie just trying to grow on this platform. Within a week of participating in altcoin bounties, 2 bounties I participated in have been reported as Scammers. I get a lot of reads on my articles and Social media pages. I cannot keep encouraging people to invest in these altcoins if they would eventually get scammed. How can new bounty hunters like myself differentiate between a genuine bounty and scammers bounty?

You really need to read and study the company first before advertising them, because eventually that thing will surely happen, Or you can also put a note that just what I always do in order to depart myself to all the company that I advertise.

I usually put a note like this:
" Note: I'm am not a part of all the ICO that I promote, but you are free to study them yourself to know their legibility. "
Researching what you are advertising is critical I have seen people applying to some kind of bounty without even reading what it is about and that is a huge mistake after all how are you going to promote something you do not even know and second there have been some cases in which even the participants have been tagged by promoting a scam.