Pages:
Author

Topic: freebitco.in - is it even worth it? - page 3. (Read 112082 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
January 18, 2019, 07:01:37 AM
Ok , just i learned that I banned because i sent a week ago 21000 sat to my account and i tried to withdraw 30000 yesterday , the 9000sat i won from this site . But i think it is not fair , because i hadn't any message or warning for this . I am new to this bitcoin things ,  so first week i sent the 21000 satoshi i gained from other sites for the 4% interest to the freebitco.in , than i signuped to a bitcoin wallet just to see how it is working and tried to send 30000 there . I lost all of these . Anyway I writing in the forum , because i cant send post messages more than 1 per hour  Cry . Thank to the Quin for the response , but I suggest them to have warnings before ban someone for this reason . Sorry for my English , i know is not the best you see Smiley

You tried to get around the minimum withdrawal on an account that had only ever claimed the faucet up until that point.
I dont refuse that , but wasnt something I had planned . I dont know , if i knew this , maybee I wouldnt send from other sites to freebitco.in all satoshi i won . Even I am not asking you my account back , i did something not allowed i must be punished, but dont forget  ,i just learned that is not allowed . So you can try to warn players before do withdraws . And last thing is , i think i had 30000 satoshis 4-5 days ago . So please dont show like this was something i planed before . Wrong time , i tried to do something wrong. Have a nice day .
Activity: 2576
Merit: 882
Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2
January 18, 2019, 06:34:03 AM