Pages:
Author

Topic: [GP] GoldPieces - An expandable digital currency for online multiplayer gaming - page 75. (Read 131306 times)

Activity: 188
Merit: 100
sector5.xyz - HYPER, GP, LTC
I like my terminal window better, but .bat file should work as well, as long as it points to your minerd Smiley
K this will fit perfectly with my name but what is a terminal window? I have no idea what that means lol That's how Noobish I am when it comes to computers lol

oh, it's the tiny blackish window also known as command prompt Smiley
Activity: 770
Merit: 500
FLY DONATION ADDRESS IN SIGNATURE
That's minerd.bat should work perfectly as long as I fill in the way that you have it posted here right? I wouldn't mind giving it a go I mean shit it could happen lol plus I'm just learning how to solo mine so when new coins get launched I can actually solo mine them off the get go Wink

I like my terminal window better, but .bat file should work as well, as long as it points to your minerd Smiley
K this will fit perfectly with my name but what is a terminal window? I have no idea what that means lol That's how Noobish I am when it comes to computers lol
That's minerd.bat should work perfectly as long as I fill in the way that you have it posted here right? I wouldn't mind giving it a go I mean shit it could happen lol plus I'm just learning how to solo mine so when new coins get launched I can actually solo mine them off the get go Wink

Hey can anyone tell me what my .bat file should look like to solo mine this coin? I've never solo mined before and wouldn't mind trying it with this coin if someone can take the time to show me an example of their .bat file because I downloaded the minerd from the OP but it wouldn't work for me to mine with I have BFGminer and SGminer and CGminer so if anyone can show me a .bat file for any of those to solo mine that would be greatly appreciated Smiley Cheers

current difficulty makes it virtually impossible to mine solo Wink what's your MH/s?