Pages:
Author

Topic: Have you raised money on ICO? - page 6. (Read 4190 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 1
September 13, 2018, 06:48:16 PM
I bought a lot of buying coins at the initial stage, selling them a few months after the ICO has already finished, pawns more money for my wallets, so buying coins in the ICO really pays.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
September 12, 2018, 02:56:14 PM
I managed to earn a couple of times this way (the projects have already stopped working so there is no point in writing names). The profit was approximately 2,000 dollars
Activity: 308
September 12, 2018, 02:44:15 PM
i've never raised money on ICO because im new in crypto world , i had planning to invest on ICO cause i saw its a good long term investment , but  when i learn more about it , and see people reaction about  ICO today , i find that so many risk behind of it.
copper member
Activity: 336
Merit: 5
September 12, 2018, 07:35:20 AM
I have personally raised substantial money from ICO's, but that was Last year when ICO's was a good source of money in the cryptocurrency space. I made some losses this year due to ICO's listing below the ICO price and I wasn't very patient to hold for long term. ICO's were very lucrative and I believe the market would still change for the best.
Activity: 538
Merit: 10
September 12, 2018, 07:29:18 AM
I like Ethereum it at the same time as a crypto currency, and a functional decentralized environment that truly revolutionized the whole IT sphere.
Activity: 224
September 11, 2018, 02:37:26 PM
before the fall of the market, I invested in ICO and such investments made a profit now that the market is falling, I do not see any successful ICO whose price was growing
Activity: 17
September 11, 2018, 02:34:18 PM
Yes, of course, I invested in ICO Everex, Monaco, and others, it was a very good experience, it was possible to multiply investments tenfold.
Activity: 1456
Merit: 253
Margin Trader
September 11, 2018, 09:22:34 AM