Pages:
Author

Topic: Help me understand the cryptocurrency market - page 3. (Read 604 times)

Activity: 41
Merit: 0
i am a newbie and needs learn more about the market.this thread and comments from long time members really helped give some knowledge. thanks for this
Activity: 198
Understanding Crypto currency market is a thing you need to devote time to, read books, watch YouTube and let some one with in depth experience guide you.

Bitcoin as the father of other Cryptocurrency is dynamic, it volatile nature need to be well understood because venturing into it.
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
JOIN THE NEXT MEGATREND IN CRYPTO!
From my little knowledge. Cryptocurrencies are primarily used to buy and sell goods and services, though some newer cryptocurrencies also function to provide a set of rules or obligations for its holders.They possess no intrinsic value in that they are not redeemable for another commodity, such as gold. Unlike traditional currency, they are not issued by a central authority and are not considered legal tender.
I need help in understanding the crypto market and investment advice in order to  invest effectively  on bitcoin market

You have quite a good understanding of the whole idea.
I would add that blockchain technology itself can be used for various spheres of our live from gaming to law issues - its decentralization guarantees the safety of massive data blocks.
Activity: 980
Merit: 502
From my little knowledge. Cryptocurrencies are primarily used to buy and sell goods and services, though some newer cryptocurrencies also function to provide a set of rules or obligations for its holders.They possess no intrinsic value in that they are not redeemable for another commodity, such as gold. Unlike traditional currency, they are not issued by a central authority and are not considered legal tender.
I need help in understanding the crypto market and investment advice in order to  invest effectively  on bitcoin market