Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 19. (Read 6928 times)

Activity: 351
Merit: 100
March 21, 2018, 05:15:14 AM
As for me, first thing is that u should decide which coin u want to buy. Then u could search it in some platform like feixiaohao.com, where u r able to find all the information of this altcoin, including the trading exchange and official website or u could just search it in google. Then u will find the official website and go to the social mediums like Telegram.
Activity: 252
March 21, 2018, 04:25:18 AM
if you want to buy altcoins just go to traders like bittrex site you can also buy yourself hollders you know for avoidance hasle also if you buy the trader because there are more transactions unlike the holders to send on your wallet to avoid scams as well.
Activity: 1092
Merit: 500
March 21, 2018, 03:50:23 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.

There are many altcoins you can buy in any legitimate exchange platform such as kucoin, binance, cryptopia, yobit, and bittrex and many more. But you can do search of some exchange platform where you can buy altcoin.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
March 21, 2018, 03:10:58 AM
Buy BTC,ETH---->Binance,HITBTC,Kraken, buy alt! Smiley
Activity: 8
March 20, 2018, 10:08:39 PM

https://www.binance.com/?ref=15030261

Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
Activity: 399
Merit: 2
March 20, 2018, 07:23:43 PM

there are so many exchange which you can purchase the altcoin, you can check on etherdelta and bitrex, binnance Yobit
Activity: 160
Merit: 23
March 20, 2018, 06:01:51 PM
I'm new too,i buy coin from Yobit,i think is very transparent and easy for use
Also,my friend buy altcoin from Yobit,he said that he will continue to buy over Yobit
Activity: 252
Merit: 11
March 20, 2018, 05:14:09 PM