Pages:
Author

Topic: How can buy some altcoin?? - page 2. (Read 6904 times)

Activity: 32
Merit: 1
October 19, 2018, 12:44:34 AM
Hi I am new user in bitcointalk.org and I want to buy some altcoin. I have no experience about trading. Please share your experience.
Use exchange for buying Altcoins,try to find exchange in marketplace forum with advantage & disadvantage see first before using that exchange.
Activity: 672
Merit: 250
October 18, 2018, 05:18:21 AM
first you have to register in exchange local, where do you live now?
if in Indonesia register at indodax.com then deposit the rupiah there after the money has entered you just choose which coin you want to buy
Activity: 280
Merit: 10
Fast, Smart, Trustworthy
October 18, 2018, 04:28:17 AM
If you are a beginner, you should first try to invest in the top 20 altcoins, because you can learn a lot of trading knowledge and don't worry about them crashing!
Activity: 28
October 17, 2018, 02:48:13 PM
If you want to start working, you can choose between bittrex or binance
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
October 17, 2018, 08:51:17 AM
We have to research ourselves before investing into coins, now we have different sources of getting information in the market. There are many coin listing in coinmarketcap where you will find a lot of information about the coin and their development it will help you to get updated from the company.
Activity: 744
Merit: 266
October 17, 2018, 08:40:48 AM
Well, it depends how much you have in hand to invest.
As you are newbie in cryptos you dont have enough knowledge about cryptos. There are more than thousad alt coins available in the market. Out of these only few coins are legit. I suggest you before investing in cryptos gather maximum information abut cryptos, learn about cryptos market trends only then go for trading. Also don't invest in alt coins only. Invest in btc too. Because btc is legit coin and it is profitable in long term holding.
Activity: 756
Merit: 102
October 16, 2018, 03:50:31 AM