Author

Topic: How did you first hear about bitcoin? - page 181. (Read 104332 times)

Activity: 137
Merit: 100
June 07, 2017, 03:02:54 PM
Now i am a fan of Bitcoin . I heard about Bitcoin in 2010 , i believe in a irc channel, but the first time i work with Bitcoin was in 2015.
I spent today one or two hours a day to study and read news about Bitcoin and Altcoins.
And my dream is have a good profit with cryptocoins Smiley
Activity: 887
Merit: 516
Bitcoin OG
June 07, 2017, 02:38:20 PM

I believe it was a Reddit post.
Activity: 548
June 07, 2017, 02:30:53 PM
It started with the father of my friend who likes to tell me about his son who earned money from bitcoin, I was interested to know what bitcoin was, and now I started learning bitcoin technology.
Activity: 490
Merit: 250
June 07, 2017, 12:46:54 PM
I heard it to my friend before, actually it introduces it to me because I am a bit short in money at that time maybe he got some que that I need extra income so he introduces me the bitcoin then I got confused because it might be scam or what but then when he let me saw his account Oh my, it is really good source of income, it is up to you now if you will earn it in good or bad ways.
Now all we meed is to spread it all over so it will be reconized by others who really in need like me before.
Activity: 180
June 07, 2017, 12:43:57 PM
Yeah I first heard / read about Bitcoin from a newspaper article and then around a year later a friend sent me one of my first bitcoins
First I heard it from my best friends and they help to know what bitcoin is and to get much bitcoin in some easy way. Then, I start to study and to research all about bitcoin that will help to get income. I’m happy that I have best friends who know what bitcoin is.
June 07, 2017, 12:09:42 PM