Pages:
Author

Topic: How do i participate in bounties? I am still a newbie in bitcointalk. - page 2. (Read 330 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 100
You can go to marketplace (altcoins) section and choose bounties, there you can see many bounties that have social media bounties, as long as you have social media (usually facebook and twitter) you can join the bounty
Activity: 2044
Merit: 16
Joining bounties is one of the easiest way to earn free tokens like social media bounties. Some bounties need a minimum of Jr. Member but still quite a few bounties here suited for newbies. I suggest you need to rank up first so that you can get as many stakes as your rank applies on the bounties.
Activity: 392
Merit: 105
Money Token
If you are a newbie, I think you need to gain trust and ranked up at least jr. member first so that you can join in bounty campaigns. Sad to say but as of now, newbies have very limited chance to join a bounty campaign because many of the bounty campaigns here are not accepting  newbies. As of now , all you can do is to join in some threads, create a constructive comments , at least twice a day, and you will rank up after following days .
Activity: 3052
Merit: 606
Can anybody reply me for bounties for newbie. Thank you.

You will be joining the signature campaign with patience and pure in a while. Most signature campaigns require conditionality as Jr.member or higher. You will complete your quest to achieve Jr.member.

Just keep on making quality posts so that your rank will level up.Once you reach jr. member,you will be eligible already to participate in signature campaigns.I suggest to keep on reading new updates from this forum because this will be a great help for you to enhance your knowledge about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies that may have good potentials too for investment.
Activity: 490
Merit: 12