Pages:
Author

Topic: How Do You Rate the Potential of Cyptocurrency? - page 6. (Read 746 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 100
I am new to this industry but am really interested to know more about it.
How do rate the potential of a cyptocurrency? By number of people using it or the features or... ?
If to consider cryptocurrency as the tool for investments and for stable earnings, then it isn't so simple to make it. Situauiya in this market is extremely not stable. Just 7-8 months ago the market it submitted new heights, almost in the very bottom now. This market is unpredictable. You don't know what can happen to him tomorrow.
Activity: 486
The potential of crypto is evaluated primarily by the transaction demand as well as the transaction volume of the crypto. Most of the potential crypto have very high daily trading volumes listed on large exchange floors such as Binance, OKEx, Coinbene, Houbi, Bitfinex. It is my experience in identifying potential crypto.
Activity: 19
Merit: 0
The potential of AML BitCoin is huge. I am a token holder and the news we have all received lately are just great. The AML BitCoin's patent for ‘Systems and Methods for Providing Blockchain-Based Multifactor Personal Identity Verification’ has been approved!
Activity: 148
Cryptocurrency is a promising technology, but I am not sure that it has a future in everyday life, because at the moment the course is unstable and this technology is inconvenient for people in everyday life
Activity: 79
Merit: 5
How do rate the potential of a cyptocurrency? By number of people using it or the features or... ?

Cryptocurrency is the best thing that had happened to humanity, recently there is serious adoption of cryptocurrency globally. Cryptocurrency has great and amazing potential for investors and online users in the payment service space through the blockchain technology.
Activity: 756
Merit: 407