Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you survived during covid19 ? - page 6. (Read 1812 times)

Activity: 1428
Merit: 436
April 17, 2023, 04:20:44 PM
I played video games the most of the time throughout the pandemic. And I seldom ever went out. Because school and college were closed at the time, I had to spend all of my time at home, therefore I used to wear masks constantly. Food was not a problem for us because we had food kept at home, although we periodically had to go out to little markets. The most challenging is the online classes because I was not ready for it at the early times of pandemic.
As a student, you could enjoy playing games the whole day during the pandemic because you never went to school. At that time, I still worked as a teacher, I got many difficulties monitoring the students' activities at home. Most students like you become lazy to learn because of too much spend time playing games. It is also difficult to evaluate student work assignments because sometimes the parents who did the assignments. So, the scores of students aren't valid since it is the parents' scores. Thanks to god that the pandemic ended, so all students can go back to school and never have online class anymore. We, as a teacher, can evaluate student work assignments with valid scores anymore.

Activity: 1050
Merit: 109
April 17, 2023, 04:10:08 PM
This is an experience that the world would never like to see again it is something that stopped the daily business of every man for months
During the lock down of the said covid 19 we were all isolated at home and could not even go out to get food stuffs you can now see the level of how bad we managed to survive we
Difficulties and insecurity is what we have been facing added with a pandemic that affected the world we were all out of control because there was not enough cash to get our daily needs also I pray we don't experience such moment ever again