Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you survived during covid19 ? - page 8. (Read 1812 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 351
April 12, 2023, 02:18:30 AM
I cant really say that I have to survive during covid19, because all I had were minor inconveniences in my daily routine. The major inconvenience that I have faces were queues. Queues and wasting time. I did not mind wearing mask in public places. I did not mind washing hands all the time and using sanitizers. In fact I even likes that. That has limited the number of days with cough and running nose.

Right now I wonder where all that virus has gone? Where are antivaxers? Do I have to make another vaccine shots to be protected, or that several years vaccines turns out to be endless?
We have same question, and it doesn't seem like the whole government care anymore, I also don't know if it's true that there will be a mutated strand if we are not careful since I am also not an expert in terms of virus and even medicine.