Pages:
Author

Topic: How effective is covid vaccine in protecting against contacting the virus - page 2. (Read 410 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 2
In my opinion, covid vaccine only helps people to get high immune system to their body. Vaccine doesn't prevent you from covid.

However, you have to take precautions such as physical distancing, wash your hands and face, and never going to crowd places such as shopping mall and anywhere else.
legendary
Activity: 4592
Merit: 1276

The more so-called 'vaccine' they pump into arms, the bigger the 'covid waves' become.  In that sense the 'vaccine' is 'effective.'

This is exactly as I said would happen after I studied the results of the early trials data and realized that they didn't even have the ability to do anything about the coronavirus.  I figured that the gene therapy would at least work a little bit as a 'vaccine', but in the trials we saw that they didn't even do that.  Of course one had to look at the study design and the details; obviously the mainstream media and the 'public health' rodents would tell a different story, but their information is was degraded to worthlessness long before the plandemic was kicked off.

The carnage and death brought on by the de-pop shot are not 'side effects.'  They are 'effects'.  Just as I confidently predicted, they would ramp up and be blamed on the bad bad SARS-cov-2 which was blamed for the 'covid-19' disease back before it went extinct and in fact did very little of anything.  The heavy-lifting of killing off folks in the early days to get the numbers was primarily accomplished by paying off a corrupt sub-set of hospitals with some BIG bucks to do the hits.

legendary
Activity: 1904
Merit: 1277
What you should know: