Pages:
Author

Topic: How many coins & tokens have you bought so far ? - page 2. (Read 948 times)

Activity: 588
Merit: 252
I personally don't like to buy coins that I missed out on its ICO unless the price is below the ICO and I think it is a good value for money, I love ICO and I have participated in 5 ICOs this year and looking to add more to my position
Activity: 171
Merit: 11
I personally have bought quite few, usually the Ethereum based ones mostly do good. Had some disappointments though. Wasn't very successful with the wave based ones ...

What about you ?
Many and vary. In term of BTC worth, lost over 0.5 of BTC by trade and hodl altcoin.
Activity: 658
Merit: 152
Oh, let's see. I have LTC, ETH, BCC, LSK, XEM, DGB and as I remember that's all, but in my plans to wide this list with some more projects in the future. All of those coins showed colossal raise the last year and I expect this year too Cheesy
Activity: 574
Merit: 13
Wait for the right moment when buying, for example when the price again decreases. Also look for some free programs such as faucet
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
5, btc eth lend lun bnb
Activity: 102
Merit: 1
I have bought 3 coins for now, mostly Ethereum for now. I started also few bounties, so there will be some tokens in my wallet. In a near future I will invest in a 2-3 more altcoins.
Activity: 896
Merit: 520
I haven't bought any coins or tokens for now. I am just depending on bounty campaigns and airdrops to have coins or tokens because I don't have enough money to buy a certain coin or token. Also, I am not willing to release money to buy a coin, it is better for me to do a work to earn cryptocurrency because I don't 100% trust cryptocurrencies. For me, it is better to join bounty campaigns and airdrops because I will not lose anything so it is a win-win.