Pages:
Author

Topic: How much did you earn in bounty for 2018? - page 3. (Read 1264 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 15
November 03, 2018, 06:40:42 PM
AH! You just said the truth no doubt, someone like me just made not up to 1000usd yet on all payment of the bounty I participated. The issue  is many ICO projects are not even completing their token sales, in the process where they won't be able to proceed and return their investors money and bounty hunter works wasted.
Activity: 1442
Merit: 153
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
November 03, 2018, 06:13:21 PM
Now bounty hunters have a lot of difficulties. I have been participating in the bounty since February 2018, have participated in 5 projects and only one of them has paid out to date, but the amount is very small - the equivalent of $ 5  Grin.
I know that in 2017 the situation was different, I saw participants who received $ 5,000–15,000  Shocked  each.
What do you think will be more serious payments?
And how much did you earn?
Not as much as I've earned last year or maybe not even on half of my previous earmings. This is because of the negative market behavior which negatively influences the outcome of the ICO projects. This gives huge problem to the investors as well as bounty participants. Indeed this is a tough year for all people in cryptoindustry and patience should be given priority.
Activity: 266
Merit: 2
November 03, 2018, 06:08:27 PM
Sadly, this is my worst year as a bounty hunter. The returns have been very poor overall and I believe this has been down to the downward movements of the market causing several projects problems and ensuring that potential good projects die before they even begin. I participated in several bounties with several of them stopping half way due to the market conditions. It's been pretty frustrating but I hope things shape up nicely soon.
Activity: 579
Merit: 102
November 03, 2018, 05:55:02 PM