Pages:
Author

Topic: How much money do you have left from your job? - page 13. (Read 12525 times)

Activity: 51
Merit: 10
My salary of one month 3 million, make pay rent of residence and daily requirement about 2,5 million so the rest of money less 500 thousand rupiah I tube to buy house if have enough money
Activity: 1428
Merit: 252
Right now I'm still working in a new place, last time I left from job was 8 months ago, at that time I could save about $ 8000. and I use to invest bitcoin about 50%, and happy because until now the money grew up to more than 700%, thanks bitcoin.
Activity: 203
Merit: 100
Was that was it was?
Nothing, the last time i work was 4 years ago, i continued my studies and pursue my degree, glad i bump into Bitcoin, somehow I earn money even when I'm studying, though I haven't earned that much.
Activity: 392
Merit: 105
Nothing is left on my salary from my previous job. Cause its not even enough for my family needs for at least a month that is why i quit on my job  and switch to be a full time on bitcoin. Maybe bitcoin is the key to make our life change.
I think you're some kind of players? How can you have nothing left from the last job. Did you spend all it on some stupid things like weebs , video games or sluts? Please config your living purchase back or you will be broke somedays
Activity: 1061
Merit: 502
RIP: S5, A faithful device long time
I want to talk about salaries. How much $ do you have left after paying taxes, rent, and basic expenses (electricity, water)
I get $10 000/y like a fucking slave
My spending basic is $5 000 / year, including food, $2 500 without food
I live in the former SSSR
Another reason to move away

Also they give me these communistic so called "benefits" when you get like prepaid cards for predefined services

https://www.facebook.com/televize.polar/videos/1047399295339540/

About couple terahashes per second example ethereum or couple petahashes per second, btc.  Grin
Activity: 170