Pages:
Author

Topic: how to distinguish the good ico, ico scam - page 4. (Read 711 times)

Activity: 66
Merit: 2
I'm new to this field, but I read a lot of information about the "world" critical currency, ICO. I can only say that a good project can be found either with good intuition or with a very thorough analysis of information about a specific project, but you can simply participate in everything. By the way, now I'm participating in the project # Konios, this project has collected a very serious and intelligent team, in the success of which you can not doubt. I am confident of the success of this project. I invite everyone to participate in the ICO. The idea of ​​the project is very promising, and this sphere is constantly moving forward! # KoniosOfficial
Activity: 352
Merit: 11
how to distinguish the good ico, ico scam
For me as what I have experience I will focus on their team if they have experience on facillitating bounty campaign and if not I'm sure its scam.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
A good ICO has a best team, has an active telegram, has an organized spreadsheet, good bounty manager and has a great white paper. And lastly, an ICO will be considered as best ICO if it will reach ots soft and hard cap and will become successful.

Nice say, I will always look out for this criteria you've mentioned
Activity: 196
I have yet to understand, but for me, if the follow-on big accounts and large investors in ICO are discussing then became one of the signs that it will be promising.
Activity: 434
Merit: 101
I am afraid there is no way. Specially what happened to PayPro and Vionex, i am realy afraid of investing in ICOs. Maybe it's time to regulate something in crypto world.
Activity: 453
Merit: 251
Presale Starting May 1st
You need to look for every detailed information about coin: whitepapers, developers, how coins work and distributed.. It may not give you CLEAR information but your overall vision will be enlightened. It can be enough for most.
Activity: 196