Pages:
Author

Topic: How to get Cryptocurrency Job?? - page 11. (Read 2163 times)

Activity: 630
Merit: 100
May 28, 2018, 08:14:06 AM
I thinking about payment. :p
how was gonna they pay me? is it by there coin or bitcoin?
Activity: 434
Merit: 101
May 28, 2018, 07:56:26 AM
Hi I am new entry to bitcoin. I have no knowledge in development .Can i become a blockchain developer.What language do i need to study for this
You might be talking about bounty programs in which case, you should first have a bitcointalk accpujt or at the very least a social media account to be used as a way to advertise the ICO you have registered your bounty/airdrop from. Which if you've properly executed during the ICO times, you'll be able to gain profits in the industry. This is the basic information about bounty campaigns, the rest are learnt from joining.
Activity: 114
Merit: 0
May 28, 2018, 07:34:25 AM
Not sure if this is off-topic, but when you join some bounty programs you need to join their KYC and submit a copy of your ID...
And I'm always not feeling comfortabel with it.

My question is: is this safe? can't it be used for identity theft?
Activity: 364
Merit: 10
May 28, 2018, 07:32:22 AM
to get a job in the world of cryptocurrency you just need to have special skills in this diforum also you can get a job that can pay you using cryptocurrency. always spirit and do not give up easily.
Activity: 64
May 28, 2018, 07:28:07 AM
This is a new field and you will find most of the courses online. Always read review before joining a particular course.
Activity: 278
Merit: 100
May 28, 2018, 07:25:38 AM
I  decided to join one signature campaign that works on the bitcoin's platform and I liked it so much that I decided to make it my actual full time job. As time goes, I start to understand that I made the right choice because this industry is very profitable.
Activity: 168
May 28, 2018, 07:23:10 AM