Pages:
Author

Topic: How to invest in bitcoin? - page 10. (Read 6060 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 101
May 15, 2018, 10:46:51 AM
I have seen many ways to earn bitcoin, and still not familiar with some of it. I am a student and I wanna ask how to invest in bitcoin, and if students like me are capable of doing that already?

Please share your thoughts. Thanks.

I am a student and I have a bitcoin investment. There are a lot of ways to have bitcoins but if you want an easy one you can always buy bitcoins in you local convenience store like 7/11. Because here we have that, but I never tried yet but my classmates do invest in these but I do not have soare money so all those investments that I have is grom joining in signature campaigns those are my profits and of course by simply holding bitcoins is also serves as an investment and that is the safest way because investing in some platforms like icos are risky
Activity: 350
Merit: 109
May 15, 2018, 10:33:19 AM
It is basic to know the best purpose of entry into the bitcoin, and when you enter the bitcoin, you should get ready to lose your capital on putting resources into it. I'm not terrifying you because the investing on kind is exceptionally unsafe most to the students like you. Simply place the cash and overlook that your investment. Back after the school years. You will see that you were earning on it. I say this because you should focus on your studies. Bitcoin gives cash, however, going to the school set you to become a more intelligent and wealth someday.
Activity: 702
Merit: 255
May 15, 2018, 10:16:37 AM
I have seen many ways to earn bitcoin, and still not familiar with some of it. I am a student and I wanna ask how to invest in bitcoin, and if students like me are capable of doing that already?