Pages:
Author

Topic: How to invest in bitcoin? - page 6. (Read 6060 times)

Activity: 140
Merit: 1
https://i.imgur.com/Wl0rfMA.jpg
May 18, 2018, 01:57:09 PM
There are so many ways where you can invest on bitcoins. Imagine this is an equivalent to money in the real world. So what do you do with money to earn or gain from it is the same as using bitcoin. The simplest one is to buy bitcoin from exchanges and then sell it when you have gained. Other things you can do would include selling things online and get paid on bitcoin, or maybe create an exchange of your own, create your own lending company with bitcoin as currency, getting paid for services in bitcoin and many other things.
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
May 18, 2018, 01:34:08 PM
I have seen many ways to earn bitcoin, and still not familiar with some of it. I am a student and I wanna ask how to invest in bitcoin, and if students like me are capable of doing that already?

Please share your thoughts. Thanks.
Its Simple we first if we are entered the bitcoin first of all we have to learn how to invest in this work because investing in bitcoin is have a enjoyment so that we should have to learn it.
It is not good to investing without searching about it at fine level price of bitcoin these days is very nice to it is time to invest, if you have money you can buy bitcoin and then store your bitcoin in your bitcoin wallet for the long time after that try to keep your eyes on the market and sell later at high price, mate don’t be careless while buying and investing in bitcoin, know each and everything about seller before you buy bitcoin from him, ask the reason for selling first, the most important is holding and gaining knowledge about it while going to sell it.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
ADABsSsSsSsSSSsS
May 18, 2018, 01:43:02 AM
I have seen many ways to earn bitcoin, and still not familiar with some of it. I am a student and I wanna ask how to invest in bitcoin, and if students like me are capable of doing that already?