Pages:
Author

Topic: How to Make Money in Crypto - page 10. (Read 4474 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
March 29, 2018, 11:25:54 AM
I am very new in crypto. I have been doing a lot of research and I'm very interested in SciDex as well. Are there any advice you could give me? Have you ever heard of them?
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
March 29, 2018, 10:32:03 AM
it is easy. you can spend your saving and choose some good coins to invest in long term or trade in short term. Besides, you can work for bounty campaign to get token. selling tokens to earn money
Well we can  make money in crypto if we will start investing on a great a cryptocurrency and i think investing on bitcoin is one of the best way to make many money and we can also work for signature campaign to earn more moeny.
Activity: 28
Merit: 5
March 29, 2018, 10:16:26 AM
Well trading is an opportunity, especially if people has done it in a past. With trading you can always make money, if the price i going up you can buy, as well as you can profit from the price drop.
Activity: 835
Merit: 502
March 29, 2018, 09:59:16 AM
I am doing bounty - I treat this as how to work at the  office  and I spend a lot of time on it. I think it is the  most safiest  way to get crypto
Activity: 224
Merit: 1
March 29, 2018, 09:47:46 AM
There many ways to make money in BTC. But for me I do some bounties to make money in cryto you can also do some trading but you before you do some trading you have to read some thread here or search in the google on how to trade you can also do selling but before you also have to read about selling you cannot do trading and selling without knowledge because if you do not have the knowledge in trading and selling you will loose your btc.
Activity: 1638
Merit: 122
March 28, 2018, 08:55:30 AM