Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 49. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 163
Merit: 10
Hey everyone!

I am very new to joining airdrops. I just wanna know if you had experience joining into some ICOs but did not receive your expected tokens? Or what was your first tokens that you received?

My first received token was very rewarding experience, still counting other and tracking my airdrops atm.

Can you share some of your experiences about this matter?

thank you!
As a newbie I never tried joining bounty or airdrop. I am so curious about that thing and even right now I still wonder on how to join that thing. Hopefully I can join bounty or airdrop as soon as possible in order for me to have an idea what airdrop really is.
Activity: 378
Merit: 17
I have quite a lot of experience in participating in bounty campaigns and it's worth noting that recently there has been a lot of scam that has become more difficult to recognize.
Activity: 462
Merit: 12
В поиске
Once I managed to earn $ 1.5k on one token, which I was going to sell. I was really shocked when I checkedit’s price on  the coinmarketcap)
Activity: 133
Merit: 0
The one that I joined is still calculating all the tokens I am waiting for my reward for joining the bounty campaign and hoping to get a good profit and I will join again soon.
Activity: 546
Merit: 33
Rasputin Party Mansion
Well, about bounties, I participated just to one, and I'm still waiting to be payed; btw, just a ridicolous sum.
Airdrops are nice, but the chances to be rewarding are very small. Byw, for the little work they request, why not?
Activity: 518
Merit: 102
I started doing airdrops around September last year.  There were many profitable airdrops then and spams and scams were not as many then as it is now. Now I'm focusing more on bounties as they are profitable than airdrops now but requires more of your time and work
Activity: 1316
Merit: 356
Hey everyone!