Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 53. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 100
“Join The Blockchain Revolution In Logistics”
Good and bad as well. It's good if the coins we're listed in the market. Bad in a way that most of the airdrops aren't listed in the exchange that it has to sit still in your wallet.
Activity: 275
SOKOS.io
Hey everyone!

I am very new to joining airdrops. I just wanna know if you had experience joining into some ICOs but did not receive your expected tokens? Or what was your first tokens that you received?

My first received token was very rewarding experience, still counting other and tracking my airdrops atm.

Can you share some of your experiences about this matter?

thank you!
I never joined airdrop until now because I believe that it is just a worthless coin. I am sticking joining through bounties because I know the reward is worthy because I worked for it
Activity: 287
Merit: 10
I make money on bounties, but I strive to choose really good ICOs recognized by the main traders and investors. This is a guarantee that the earnings will be huge. I'm sceptic about most of the airdrops, because they ususally leave many trash coins in my wallet and I simple don't have time to manage them
Activity: 280
Merit: 122
once i was glad to join in airdrop, but now i am not joining anyone since we get very little from most airdrop, besides, joinging in bounty also has less attract than before since the rank is hard to rise
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
so far i'm a little bit discourage to continue in doing airdrops because im filling up almost 4months already and haven't received any tokens yet. but somehow i still patiently waiting and filling up the new project because airdrops is a free money they say. and about the bounty. still haven't tried it yet,i'm going to reach jr. member first so that i could learn alot of things along the way. good day .
Activity: 252
Merit: 102