Pages:
Author

Topic: I am a rookie, how to fly higher? - page 2. (Read 282 times)

Activity: 93
Merit: 23
What you worry about will control you
July 07, 2021, 11:41:37 PM
I just want to make it clear that this is not a Satoshi Nakamoto Forum, This is a Bitcoin Forum where Discussions about Bitcoin(not Satoshi Nakamoto) and its surroundings are being Discussed. I agree with the majority of what you said and actually think that what you mentioned should be done not only by newbies but also members who have been here in the forum for a while.

Anyway, Welcome to the Forum!
Thank you for your reply. I did stay in the Bitcoin forum for a while, and I was banned from speaking because I was not familiar with the forum. So these things are what I have done before.
Activity: 98
Merit: 173
July 07, 2021, 11:32:00 PM
Hello, I am also a newbie who has just joined bitcointalk for a month.

But I have been reading bitcointalk for half a year, and I have learned a lot of encryption knowledge in bitcointalk.

Now I am ready to be active in trading or market sectors (I have not traded after the 5/19 crash), but now I want to trade again, I need to learn enough knowledge before that

For those who have just registered, even if you have enough knowledge to express your opinions, if your text layout is not beautiful, there will be few people who reply.

Using code and quote will make your post look good (in my case)
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1087
July 07, 2021, 11:29:47 PM
I just want to make it clear that this is not a Satoshi Nakamoto Forum, This is a Bitcoin Forum where Discussions about Bitcoin(not Satoshi Nakamoto) and its surroundings are being Discussed. I agree with the majority of what you said and actually think that what you mentioned should be done not only by newbies but also members who have been here in the forum for a while.

Anyway, Welcome to the Forum!
Activity: 93
Merit: 23
What you worry about will control you
July 07, 2021, 10:25:44 PM