Pages:
Author

Topic: I am absolute noob with bitcoins where should I start? - page 2. (Read 1426 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 100
I will recommend any bitcoin beginners books
just search online
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
Learn to educate yourself and try get as much information as you can get.
Keep the information, which seems legit and discard the rest.
... but i think the most important part is to just DO it.
Activity: 155
I know what BTC is because I bought books to study.Then learn how to trade bitcoin via the Internet and friends.
Activity: 8
I also just learned to recognize this bitcoin. Almost every day I try to find information about bitcoin for the future can try to invest in bitcoin which is very interesting the price keep up.
Activity: 37
It is never too late to invest in crypto, just look at how much the price of Bitcoin has risen for the past month
Activity: 154
Just read bitcointalk, and follow twitter accounts of related persons. At first, every user knows little about BTC mechanics.
I was starting from book about blockchain.

Activity: 130
Merit: 10
almost everything you need is here in BCT. just be aware of scammers and prioritize your security over anything.
Activity: 98
Merit: 23
Mining Bitcoin is not really worth your time. There are huge factories that do mining and you need a ton of computing power to do it. Just simply get set up on a Crypto exchange network and start buying some. That's the easiest way.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 534
Welcome on board, I would highly recommend reading as much as you can. There is a tremendous amount of valuable posts available on this forum and you can use the magical search box in upper right corner of any page. Do not invest your money first but spend as much as time to learn and understand the concepts. Bitcoin is nothing but just another form of money so it's not a rocket science and hence there is nothing difficult in it.
Activity: 168
Merit: 22