Pages:
Author

Topic: I am absolute noob with bitcoins where should I start? - page 3. (Read 1426 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
Just read trends about rules and regulation in this forum. Make some research about the topic that make you interesting.
Activity: 1470
Merit: 103
COMBO 2.0
i will recommend any bitcoin beginners books
just search online
Activity: 176
in my opinion, the way to start is to accept the advice of the biggest, full members, hero, legendario, read this forum, and not be afraid , I'm following this
Activity: 30
Merit: 0
Yes dyor before buying anything people tell you to buy.
Activity: 14
im a newbie too start reading and explore or watch youtube so that you know what you gonna do. im just like so keep exploring...😁
Activity: 50
This forum is a good start. Also have a look on youtube and use the right keywords, then you'll have thousands of hours of videos about Bitcoin, Litecoin, wallet, etc.
Activity: 176
Merit: 100
Hi,
You can find here https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/terminology-126798
Commonly used abbreviations, words, names and phrases on bitcointalk/crypto community.
Good luck!
Activity: 24
Yes you should start here itself.Go to some channels here and read what you dont know and read more and more.
Activity: 23
Read news
1) follow bitcoin channels on youtube
2) follow BCT regularly
Activity: 22
Start reading topics here on BCT.You will gain some basic knowledge
Activity: 1
I'm newbie too. Just reading and trying some faucer first to know what it work.
Activity: 112
You really just need to simply read. ALOT. Just like with any other skill, field, or subject you want to learn or get in to. Here's a great guide compilation that can get you started with the basics.

A Beginner's Guide to Blockchain Technology: https://www.coindesk.com/information/

Exactly, start reading, everything you see about bitcoin everywhere.