Pages:
Author

Topic: I am new to Bitcoin, how can I get started? - page 7. (Read 2565 times)

Activity: 1638
Merit: 122
You need to read some more details about bitcoin and get some more knowledge because if you start without some more knowlegde it's hard to participate, if you want to join the campaign you need a wallet so it is better to get a wallet before yoi join to earn some more money.

Wallet is not the important thing but rather the first important thing to do is to have a proper knowledge in bitcoin in order to answer some queries regarding on it. secondly you need to rank up your acount atleast member level and above in this forum  if you ever wanted to join a campaign because most of the campaigns nowadays are only accepting member level and above due to recent changes in the signature links.
Activity: 36
Merit: 0
Go to Beginner Section in homepage to know about starting in Bitcoin. Just read about articles or ask questions to your Senior
Activity: 238
Merit: 100
You should check on the Beginners and Help Section. You'll get the informations you need.
as a beginners you should learn about bitcoin, things about on how you will get started, you should be always active and be responsible enough and you should know and you should know their rules and regulation to be able for you to know and learn and get knowledge about bitcoin.
Activity: 110
Merit: 10
You need to read some more details about bitcoin and get some more knowledge because if you start without some more knowlegde it's hard to participate, if you want to join the campaign you need a wallet so it is better to get a wallet before yoi join to earn some more money.
Activity: 387
Merit: 11
First of all, you have to be active on the forum and concentrate on upgrading your rank. When your rank is upgraded to Jr. Member then you can participate in bitcoin signature campaign.
Activity: 251
Merit: 2