Pages:
Author

Topic: I have $50000 for investment which fortfolio is best for 2018 - page 3. (Read 2520 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 6
Cryptocurrency investment have a risk but you can select top 10 position coins there is low risk, check market before investment in ICOs, try to buy low price the have chances profits
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
Hi, I am new in this field how to diversify my investment for 2018 for max prifit. Please suggest which alt coin is best for 2018. I have already having investment in bitcoin. Please suggest. I would like to go with LTC 40% ETH 30% BTCH 10% NEO 20% . Is it correct calculation. I have 60% other BTC. Plse suggest. thanks a lot for expert advices. Now I feel I have to go with LTC XMR DASH ETH apart from BTC (separate fund I have 60%). Can anybody suggest best % should I invest. I am from South asian country.

In my opinion, it is better to make your own research and trust your guts.

The most of the privacy coins are undervalued right now.

The best opportunity is to find a privacy-related project with a low total supply (less than 100M), that way the price will be increasing much faster.

I recently found one project called Ethereum Meta, it is related to anonymity and untraceable transaction. They have a very interesting project to build the Anonymous E-Market Place.

They are on ICO stage right now, you can check their website: https://ethermeta.com/
Or even better go through their Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/future-of-privacy-ethereum-meta-foundation-of-anonymous-e-marketplace-2659058
Activity: 308
Merit: 100
The Operating System for DAOs