Pages:
Author

Topic: if bitcoin illegal in my country how can sell bitcoin ? - page 3. (Read 2106 times)

Activity: 868
Merit: 504
Simply, there no legal way to sell, but definitely you can continue your buy or sell in illegal way. And you could be jailed for this activities. But, it very rare I heard about this issue. You may contact your local active buy-sell group!
Activity: 602
Merit: 251
I am a professional Web Designer and Developer
how can sell bitcoin in my country ?
It's not a big problem. First, you can search who wants to buy Bitcoin in your area. If you fail then you can exchange your Bitcoin by USD and other currency. You have to choose which currency is legal in your country. For exchange Bitcoin, you can use paxful.com. This is the most trusted site which I have seen ever.
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
You can change it online for another digital bank accepted in your country (like skrill and neteller).
Activity: 58
Merit: 10
whether correctly I have understood, the ban of bitcoins in any country limits only their withdrawal in fiat money?
Activity: 1190
Merit: 534
I don't see any chances of the complete ban by any government on the Bitcoin (ignore the North Korea and the Sealand). However, let's assume the government has banned Bitcoin in your country so in that case, you won't be able to directly convert your Bitcoins into the fiat currency of that country. You can either purchase goods or services using Bitcoins or sell your Bitcoins in foreign currency and then transfer that foreign currency through Paypal to your bank.
Activity: 259
Crypto Revo

Why is everyone complicating you ? its very simple....

Go to websites like localbitcoins.com or paxful.com and simply make an offer for whatever offer you want to be repaid.

The secret about decentralization is that nobody will be able to control this when you are connected to the rest of the world! you can easily sell your coins for western union or bank transfers, etc...