Pages:
Author

Topic: if you want to invest in crypto... - page 3. (Read 1199 times)

Activity: 714
Merit: 11
August 23, 2020, 03:05:11 PM
to prove they're not scammer project and minimize your investment of being scam...

1. look for the team if they're legit and real human... prove to yourself if they're human and real, not fake linkin from russia, reddit or facebook stuff...
2. list your find...

I believe that anyone who wants to invest in cryptocurrency should choose old projects.
I have been holding coins since 2017 for projects such as XSPEC, PHORE, STORJ, EmerCoin, NIX

I am confident in them because they developed during the crisis, the teams are friendly and I see the future that they began to build a long time ago. They write code, develop, believe in the digital future!

Here is an example of an old project that all this time has been developing the now fashionable DEFI direction - Phore Synapse — The Future of DEFI ( https://medium.com/@phoreblockchain/phore-synapse-the-future-of-defi-8671e7ca5501 )
legendary
Activity: 1834
Merit: 1492
August 23, 2020, 02:57:41 PM
to prove they're not scammer project and minimize your investment of being scam...

1. look for the team if they're legit and real human... prove to yourself if they're human and real, not fake linkin from russia, reddit or facebook stuff...
2. list your find...

Whoever wants to invest in crypto should not put his money in a project that contains a fake team who have pictures of known people, cartoon pictures, a photo modified in Photoshop, or their LinkedIn account is devoid of experience, Also, They should also have fulfilled many of the project's goals in their roadmap, Their whitepaper should be unique and not stolen from other projects.
Activity: 560
Merit: 14
August 21, 2020, 01:55:37 PM