Pages:
Author

Topic: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions - page 24. (Read 5472 times)

Activity: 1442
Merit: 116
Enterapp Pre-Sale Live - bit.ly/3UrMCWI
Hey.  I'm Mark, a full time trader. I will publish here my usual trades and any trading stuff I find useful (e.g. price analysis). This is result of several years of experience and the hints shared by my friends working at hedge fund. I've never believed that trading can become such a solid income source, but it's all possible.  Probably the info being posted here will be useful for you and also will motivate me more to push myself beyond my limits.

Follow me on Twitter to keep up with the latest trades, get price analysis and other trading hints:
https://twitter.com/MarkRobTrades

When you dedicate yourself to becoming a full trader then you will have the opportunity to succeed and that can also make you have the risk of losing. for me that is a very possible thing. there will never be a trader who is always successful and there will be no trader who always fails. what will determine is the willingness and ability of a trader to deal with various situations. Your ability and track record can be seen by others, but those who know your abilities are yourself.
experience is the best teacher for trading. by learning from experience, we can arrange psychology to obey the planned analysis. profit and loss become friends for every trader. therefore learning from a mistake is very useful
Activity: 259
Merit: 10
Hey.  I'm Mark, a full time trader. I will publish here my usual trades and any trading stuff I find useful (e.g. price analysis). This is result of several years of experience and the hints shared by my friends working at hedge fund. I've never believed that trading can become such a solid income source, but it's all possible.  Probably the info being posted here will be useful for you and also will motivate me more to push myself beyond my limits.